Staff - Rocket Magazine

Editor
Viktor Garcia
editorial@rocketmagazine.net

Art Director
Carlos Sabalete
carlos@rocketmagazine.net

Editorial Assistant and Social Media
Cynthia Dávila
cynthia@rocketmagazine.net

Design
Ander Irigoyen
ander@rocketmagazine.net

Web Design
Ulises CB
wworkteam.com

Fashion
Alberto Guerrero
editorial@rocketmagazine.net

Foodie
Ana Tejada
ana@rocketmagazine.net

Music
David Moreno / James McSherry
music@rocketmagazine.net

Madrid
Juan Rodríguez
juan@rocketmagazine.net

Los Angeles
Kali Gv
kali@rocketmagazine.net

New York
Ignacio Lozano
ignacio@rocketmagazine.net

Advertisement
Víctor García
editorial@rocketmagazine.net

Colaborations
Rocket Magazine
editorial@rocketmagazine.net